Santa Clara County Central Democratic Party

Silicon Valley Association of Realtors

Sierra Club

Bay Area Municipal Elections Committee

San Jose Mercury News

Santa Clara County Firefighters Local 1165

Jewish Democratic Club of Silicon Valley

Santa Clara County League of Conservation Voters


Elected Officials

Anna Eshoo, Congressmember

Dave Cortese, California State Senate

Josh Becker, California State Senate

Evan Low, California State Assembly

Jim Beall, California State Senate (retired)

Jeff Rosen, Santa Clara County District Attorney

Mike Wasserman, Santa Clara County Supervisor

Otto Lee, Santa Clara County Supervisor

Javid Elahie, Mayor City of Monte Sereno

Bryan Mekechuk, Mayor Pro Tempore City of Monte Sereno

Paul Resnikoff, Mayor City of Campbell

Sergio Lopez, Councilmember City of Campbell

Liz Gibbons, Former Mayor City of Campbell

Jason Baker, Former Mayor, City of Campbell

Hung Wei Chien, Council member city of Cupertino

Suds Jain, Vic Mayor City of Santa Clara

Sergio Jimenez, Council member City of San Jose 

Pam Folley, Council member City of San Jose

Helen Chapman, Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority Board member

Alex Kennett, Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority Board member

Mike Potter, Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority Board member

Yoriko Kishimoto, Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District Board member


Community Leaders

Ann Ravel, Former FPPC Commissioner

Teri Hope, Owner Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

Johnathan Knowles, Scientist, Technologist

Tim Lundell, Past District Governor, Rotary District 5170, Past President, Los Gatos Chamber of Commerce

Jan Eric, Commissioner, Transportation and Parking Commission, Town of Los Gatos

Liza Carter, Business owner

Jenny Belser

Jim Lord

Zoe Alameda, Business owner

Jim Holiday, Business owner

Carol Waitte

Marion Dickel

Ron Dickel, Chair of Los Gatos Finance Commission

Scott Carter

Denise A. Leffers

Sharon Childs